Skip to content

Staff News

News @ Myers Bigel

  •  In April 2008, Phyllis M. Hines was named as the Vice-Chair of the Paralegal Division (PD) of the North Carolina Bar Association for the 2008-09 year, beginning on June 22,
  •  Candi Riggs presently holds the office of Treasurer for the Research Triangle Paralegal Association (RTPA).
  • Myers Bigel is pleased to announce that three members of its staff have been awarded the Certified Paralegal (CP) designation by the National Association of Legal Assistants (NALA). These staff members include Phyllis Hines, Betty Lou Rosser, and
  • Myers Bigel is also pleased to announce that 12 members of its staff currently are certified as North Carolina Certified Paralegals (NCCP). These staff members include Susan Freedman, Betty Lou Rosser, Candi Riggs, Joyce Paoli, Sarah Duffy, Ronda Burnette, Michele McMahan, Audra Wooten, Rosa Lee Brinson, Phyllis Hines, and Kirsten Carlos.
Back To Top